leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

give me time

I want that first time. When his scent is new, and his cadence is unfamiliar, and you can't believe you're letting him do this, but it feels so damn good to have his head between your legs, and his fingers digging into your thighs roughly pushing your legs apart, and his goatee scraping the soft now-soaked places that he'll tongue quickly to soothe the scrapes.

I want that middle time. When he knows every inch of you. When you would, with no reservations or even a thought, offer him anything. When your body belongs not only to you, but to him. When everything is I know what this does to you and I love your face when I make it feel this good. When you know that you are known. Deeply like water. When the purpose of your skin is recognizing his touch.

I want that last time. When you both know you shouldn't but you do. When you are saying goodbye and I'll miss you and I'm sorry all at once. When he is in so deep you can feel it in your ribs. When you can't help but cry and touch his face and you won't say his name, but you'll hit the wall hard with your palm while you wrap your legs tighter around his back and think maybe I won't let go. When it is 700 yesterdays and being baptised by the sweat on his skin for what is to come.

9:37 a.m. - October 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter