leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work stuff

I'm so an 11th hour kinda girl. If it weren't for doing things at the last minute, I wouldn't do them at all. Though thankfully I seem to thrive on the pressure and do great jobs.

Wish me luck.

P.S. I dressed like a cowgirl today for our early-work-Halloween party. (Which basically was a cheap excuse for me to wear jeans to work. I just added my ropers and chocolate brown cowboy hat, brought my rope, and borrowed one of daddy's western shirts.)

One of the guys at work asked if I was supposed to be Dolly Parton.

I slugged him. I shoulda hog-tied his ass.

5:20 p.m. - October 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter